Calvary Nexus Elders & Deacons

Our Church Leadership

The men and women who have been called to lead our community on spiritual and practical matters. These servant leaders have proven through their lives and ministry focus that they meet the qualifications set forth in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1. They are committed to loving God and this community and want to see others come to know God’s grace and love in their lives and grow in their faith. They want to see God glorified in this church body and beyond.

Bruce Zachary

Lead Pastor – Elder
bruce@calvarynexus.org

 

Roger Halcomb

Campus Pastor – Elder
roger@calvarynexus.org

Justin Bell

Administrative Pastor – Elder
justin@calvarynexus.org

Robb Oram

Campus Pastor – Elder
robb@calvarynexus.org

Nick Ross

Assistant Pastor – Elder
nick@calvarynexus.org

Armando Garza

Elder
armando@calvarynexus.org

David Johnson

Business Admin Pastor – Elder
david@calvarynexus.org

 

David Ramirez

Kid’s Ministry Pastor – Elder
davidr@calvarynexus.org

Vince Nardi

Youth Ministry Pastor – Elder
vince@calvarynexus.org

Jorn S. Pahnke

Tech Ministry Pastor – Elder
jorn@calvarynexus.org

John Baker

Elder
johnbakerhomes@gmail.com

John Wern

Elder
john.wern@yahoo.com

Don Miller

Elder
don@calvarynexus.org

Ron Boyer

Elder
janeandron@hotmail.com

Bud Harley

Deacon
bud@pacificcamps.com

Patrick Mervyn

Deacon
patrick.mervyn@gmail.com

Jeff Boyer

Deacon
jboyer@qcorp.com

Bruce Watlington

Deacon
wallywat77@yahoo.com

Grant Harris

Deacon
gharris@lee-re.com

Jorge Rodriguez

Spanish Ministry Pastor – Deacon
jorge@calvarynexus.org

Mary Lou Rodriguez

Deacon
marylouavila60@yahoo.com

Shawn Baker

Deacon
shawn@johnbakerhomes.com

Cameron Draine

Deacon
cameron@drainepoulson.com

Ed Harley

Deacon
edh@pacificcamps.com

Michael Adams

Deacon
michaelshocks@yahoo.com

Anthony Trueba

Deacon
anthonytrueba@live.com