Calvary Nexus Elders & Deacons

Our Church Leadership

The men and women who have been called to lead our community on spiritual and practical matters. These servant leaders have proven through their lives and ministry focus that they meet the qualifications set forth in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1. They are committed to loving God and this community and want to see others come to know God’s grace and love in their lives and grow in their faith. They want to see God glorified in this church body and beyond.

Bruce Zachary

Lead Pastor – Elder
bruce@calvarynexus.org

 

Roger Halcomb

Campus Pastor – Elder
roger@calvarynexus.org

Justin Bell

Administrative Pastor – Elder
justin@calvarynexus.org

Robb Oram

Campus Pastor – Elder
robb@calvarynexus.org

Nick Ross

Assistant Pastor – Elder
nick@calvarynexus.org

Armando Garza

David Johnson

Business Admin Pastor – Elder
david@calvarynexus.org

 

David Ramirez

High School Pastor – Elder
davidr@calvarynexus.org

Vince Nardi

Student Ministries Pastor – Elder
vince@calvarynexus.org

Mark Chua

Young Adult Ministry Pastor – Elder
mark@calvarynexus.org

Jorn S. Pahnke

Tech Ministry Pastor – Elder
jorn@calvarynexus.org

John Baker

John Wern

Don Miller

Ron Boyer

Bud Harley

Jorge Rodriguez

Spanish Ministry Pastor – Deacon
jorge@calvarynexus.org

Mary Lou Rodriguez

Shawn Baker

Bruce Watlington

Grant Harris

Anthony Trueba

Jeff Boyer

Ed Harley

Michael Adams

Harold Sanders

Glenn Sato

Deacon
gksato@me.com

Paul Oberhaus

John Wilson

Cameron Draine