Calvary Nexus Elders & Deacons

Our Church Leadership

The men and women who have been called to lead our community on spiritual and practical matters. These servant leaders have proven through their lives and ministry focus that they meet the qualifications set forth in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1. They are committed to loving God and this community and want to see others come to know God’s grace and love in their lives and grow in their faith. They want to see God glorified in this church body and beyond.

Church Leadership

Bruce Zachary

Lead Pastor – Elder
bruce@calvarynexus.org

 

Church Leadership

Roger Halcomb

Campus Pastor – Elder
roger@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Robb Oram

Campus Pastor – Elder
robb@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Nick Ross

Congregational Pastor – Elder
nick@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Armando Garza

Church Leadership

David Johnson

Business Admin Pastor – Elder
david@calvarynexus.org

 

Church Leadership

Joey Stoop

Young Adults & Special Needs Ministry Pastor – Elder
joey@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Jorn S. Pahnke

Tech Ministry Pastor – Elder
jorn@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Jorge Rodriguez

Spanish Ministry Pastor – Deacon
jorge@calvarynexus.org

Church Leadership

Mary Lou Rodriguez

Church Leadership

John Baker

Church Leadership

Harold Sanders

Church Leadership

Anthony Trueba

Church Leadership

Bruce Watlington

Church Leadership

Ron Boyer

Church Leadership

Shawn Baker

Church Leadership

Grant Harris

Church Leadership

Lynn Halcomb

Church Leadership

Glenn Sato

Church Leadership

Paul Oberhaus

Church Leadership

Ed Harley

Church Leadership

Cameron Draine

Church Leadership

Sheri Mergenthal

Church Leadership

Mindy Lawrence

Church Leadership

Vicky Zellman

Church Leadership

John Wilson

Church Leadership

Angelo Silver