Calvary Nexus Elders & Deacons

Our Church Leadership

The men and women who have been called to lead our community on spiritual and practical matters. These servant leaders have proven through their lives and ministry focus that they meet the qualifications set forth in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1. They are committed to loving God and this community and want to see others come to know God’s grace and love in their lives and grow in their faith. They want to see God glorified in this church body and beyond.

Bruce Zachary

Lead Pastor – Elder
bruce@calvarynexus.org

 

Roger Halcomb

Campus Pastor – Elder
roger@calvarynexus.org

Robb Oram

Campus Pastor – Elder
robb@calvarynexus.org

Nick Ross

Assistant Pastor – Elder
nick@calvarynexus.org

Vince Nardi

Student Ministries Pastor – Elder
vince@calvarynexus.org

Armando Garza

David Johnson

Business Admin Pastor – Elder
david@calvarynexus.org

 

David Ramirez

High School Pastor – Elder
davidr@calvarynexus.org

Joey Stoop

Young Adults Pastor – Elder
joey@calvarynexus.org

Jorn S. Pahnke

Tech Ministry Pastor – Elder
jorn@calvarynexus.org

John Baker

John Wern

Jorge Rodriguez

Spanish Ministry Pastor – Deacon
jorge@calvarynexus.org

Anthony Trueba

Mary Lou Rodriguez

Shawn Baker

Grant Harris

Ron Boyer

Bruce Watlington

Bud Harley

Harold Sanders

Ed Harley

Jeff Boyer

Glenn Sato

Michael Adams

Paul Oberhaus

Cameron Draine

John Wilson