Ministries at Calvary Nexus

This page is a complete list of the Ministries of Calvary Nexus and the current leader’s contact info. Some ministries have a web page or FB page.

We are attempting to keep this list as accurate as possible. Please send a note to website@calvarynexus.org if you see that any current contact information or links are missing.

Care & Counseling

Pastoral Counseling

Roger Halcomb – roger@calvarynexus.org

Stephen Ministry (Lay Counseling Ministry)

Ron Boyer – stephenministry@calvarynexus.org

 

Celebrate Recovery

John Wern – john.wern@yahoo.com

 

Cleaning Ministry

John Baker – johnbakerhomes@gmail.com

 

Finance Ministry

Pastor David Johnson – david@calvarynexus.org

 

Greeter Ministry

Glenn Holland – papiholland@gmail.com

 

Haven – High School Ministry                                 haven.calvarynexus.org

Pastor David Ramirez – davidr@calvarynexus.org

 

Journey – Middle School Ministry                        journey.calvarynexus.org

Pastor Vince Nardi – vince@calvarynexus.org

 

Kid’s Ministry                                                                kids.calvarynexus.org

Lizette Halcomb – lizette@calvarynexus.org

 

Missions Ministry

Pastor Robb Oram – robb@calvarynexus.org

 

Men’s Ministry

Pastor Roger Halcomb – roger@calvarynexus.org

 

Moving Ministry

Anthony Trueba – anthonytrueba@live.com

 

Prayer Ministry

Ron Boyer – ronsdesign@hotmail.com

 

& John Baker – johnbakerhomes@gmail.com

 

Radio Ministry

Joe Stoop – joe@calvarynexus.org

 

Refreshments Ministry

Krista Wilbur – krista@calvarynexus.org

 

Resources Ministry

Krista Wilbur – krista@calvarynexus.org

 

Revive – Young Adult’s Ministry                              revive.calvarynexus.org

Mark Chua – mark@calvarynexus.org

 

School of Ministry

John Wilson – som@calvarynexus.org

 

Spanish Ministry

Pastor Jorge Rodriguez – jorge@calvarynexus.org

 

Stephen Ministry (Lay Counseling Ministry)

Ron Boyer – ronsdesign@hotmail.com

& Paula Morton – b2healthy@yahoo.com

 

Tech Ministry

Pastor Jorn Pahnke – jorn@cavarynexus.org

 

Trail Life – Troop 1199                                      troop1199.calvarynexus.org

Joshua Sanders – troop1199@calvarynexus.org

 

Video Ministry

Pastor Jorn Pahnke – jorn@cavarynexus.org

 

Website Ministry

Pastor Jorn Pahnke – jorn@cavarynexus.org

 

Women’s Ministry                                                  women.calvarynexus.org

Karen Zachary – karen@calvarynexus.org

 

Worship Ministry

Robb Oram – robb@calvarynexus.org

 

Usher Ministry

Robb Oram – robb@calvarynexus.org