Ministries at

Calvary Nexus

This page is a complete list of the Ministries of Calvary Nexus and the current leader’s contact info.
Some ministries have a web page or FB page.

We are attempting to keep this list as accurate as possible. Please send a note to website@calvarynexus.org if you see that any current contact information or links are missing.

Care & Counseling

 Pastoral Counseling

Roger Halcomb – roger@calvarynexus.org

 

Stephen Ministry (Lay Counseling Ministry)

Ron Boyer – stephenministry@calvarynexus.org

 

Celebrate Recovery                                             

John Wern – john.wern@yahoo.com

recovery.calvarynexus.org

 

Cleaning Ministry

John Baker – johnbakerhomes@gmail.com

 

Events Ministry

Mindy Lawrence – mindy@calvarynexus.org

 

Finance Ministry

Pastor David Johnson – david@calvarynexus.org

 

Greeter Ministry

Mindy Lawrence – mindy@calvarynexus.org

 

Haven – High School Ministry

Pastor Chris Bague – chris@calvarynexus.org

Journey – Middle School Ministry                        

Austin Palmer – austin@calvarynexus.org

journey.calvarynexus.org

 

Kid’s Ministry

Christina Rodriguez – christina@calvarynexus.org

kids.calvarynexus.org

 

Missions Ministry

Sheri Mergenthal sheri@calvarynexus.org

missions.calvarynexus.org

 

Prayer Ministry                                                 

Ron Boyer – ronsdesign@hotmail.com

&

John Baker – johnbakerhomes@gmail.com

prayer.calvarynexus.org

Radio Ministry

Caiden Thompson – caiden@calvarynexus.org

 

Refreshments Ministry

Mindy Lawrence – mindy@calvarynexus.org

 

Resources Ministry                                           

Mindy Lawrence – mindy@calvarynexus.org

resources.calvarynexus.org

 

Revive – Young Adult’s Ministry                              

Joe Stoop – joe@calvarynexus.org

revive.calvarynexus.org

School of Ministry                                                       

John Wilson – som@calvarynexus.org

som.calvarynexus.org

Spanish Ministry

Pastor Jorge Rodriguez – jorge@calvarynexus.org

 

Stephen Ministry (Lay Counseling Ministry)

Ron Boyer – stephenministry@calvarynexus.org

&

Paula Morton – b2healthy@yahoo.com

 

Tech Ministry

Pastor Jorn Pahnke – jorn@calvarynexus.org

 

Usher Ministry

Pastor Joe Stoop – joe@calvarynexus.org

 

Video Ministry                                                          

Nolan Brown – video@calvarynexus.org

 calvarynexus.org/media

Website Ministry                                                               

Pastor Jorn Pahnke – jorn@calvarynexus.org

calvarynexus.org

Welcome Center Ministry

Mindy Lawrence – mindy@calvarynexus.org

 

Worship Ministry

Chris Bague – chris@calvarynexus.org

 

Full Ministries List

Email us | 380 Mobil Ave, Camarillo CA | 805-384-1182

"Live" Service video time is 9am on Facebook Sunday mornings